Dear Members and Friends of Meteora,

Dear Friends,

With the AGM now complete Meteora  has a new President. Mr Jim Mpliokas has taken over the presidency assisted by Mr John Dellas as Vice President, the Teasurer being Mr Con Kaletsis and the Secretary Mr George Siomos.

The committee also welcomes a new face Mr Loukas Koungoulos who joins a number of third generation Meteorians on the committee including Mr Vasili Koungoulos and Mr Phillip Siomos. The remainder of the committee being Mr Arthur Koungoulos, Mr George Koungoulos, Ms Antonia Maropoulos and Mr Peter Siomos.

The committee thanks the hard work of past committee member Mr Theodosis Dellas . The committee and membership also wishes to thank the former President Peter Siomos for his work in steering the committee during the years.

on behalf of the


Mr Jim Mpliokas



President Jim Mpliokas , Vice President John Dellas, Secretary George Siomos, Treasurer Con Kaletsis.

Committee Phillip Siomos, Arthur Koungoulos, Vasili Koungoulos, George Koungoulos, ,Loukas Koungoulos,  Andonia Maropoulosand  Peter Siomos.

  • Become our friend on Facebook!!

Keep up to date with what is happening within the society, reconnect with lost friends and discover how you too help contribute to relevant, worthwhile and meaningful causes in a rewarding, fun and family-friendly way.

You can find us by typing in Meteora Thessalias on Facebook or by clicking on the link provided.